CHANGES TO THE ATHLETIC SCHEDULE

Due to the weather forecast, JV Baseball games vs. Columbia scheduled for Saturday, 4/20 have been cancelled.  Pending transportation, the JV and Varsity teams may play on Monday, 4/22. Student athletes and assignors will be notified directly by coaching staff.

The April 17 Girls Modified Lacrosse game at Columbia (White team) has been rescheduled to Tuesday, May 7, 4:15 p.m.

 

Boys Varsity Tennis at Saratoga postponed on Tuesday, 4/9 has been rescheduled to Tuesday, 4/30/19.

Boys JV Tennis vs Schenectady postponed on Monday, 4/15 has been rescheduled to Tuesday, 5/7/19.

 

  • Freshman Baseball vs Saratoga has been postponed, new date TBA.  Coaching staff will reach out to students directly about practice.
  • Varsity Tennis at Troy has been postponed, new date TBA.  Athletes wait to hear from coach directly about practice.
  • JV Tennis vs Saratoga has been postponed, new date TBA.  No JV Tennis practice.

 

The Boys Outdoor Track meet at Bethlehem that was postponed on Tuesday, April 9 has been rescheduled to Thursday, April 18.

 

G JV Lacrosse vs. Ballston Spa scheduled for Thursday, 4/25 has been rescheduled to Tuesday, 5/21/19.  The game will be played at 4:15 p.m. on Shen’s Field 8.  https://www.shenet.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ShenCampusMap-1.jpg

 

The 4/15/19 Modified Girls Lacrosse game (White Team) vs. Ballston Spa has been rescheduled from Monday, 4/15/19 to Thursday, 4/18/19.  Shen’s Field 8.

Girls Varsity Softball at Shen and Girls JV Softball at Albany are being rescheduled from Wednesday, 4/17 to Thursday, 4/18/19.

Modified Softball vs. Guilderland scheduled for Friday, May 3 has been moved to Thursday, May 2.  The game will be played at 4:15 on Shen’s Field #3.